We Are Totally Normal Book

We Are Totally Normal Book

Regular price £12.99 Sale price £11.69
/
Tax included.

Reading level - 14 to 17 years.

In this queer contemporary Young Adult, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story, Nandan’s perfect plan for junior year goes awry after he hooks up with a guy for the first time.

Nandan’s got a plan to make his junior year perfect, but hooking up with his friend Dave isn’t part of it—especially because Nandan has never been into guys.

Still, Nandan’s willing to give a relationship with him a shot. But the more his anxiety grows about what his sexuality means for himself, his friends, and his social life, the more he wonders whether he can just take it all back.

Is breaking up with Dave—the only person who’s ever really gotten him—worth feeling “normal” again?

Author Rahul Kanakia
Format Hardback
Pages 228
ISBN 9780062865816

Need to be discreet? No problem! Everything is sent out in plain packaging.

Deliveries in the UK seem to be pretty much back to normal since the 20th May 2021. We only send things first class and 99% are arriving in 1 - 2 working days.

International orders are still taking longer, due to different country lockdowns, the increase in online shopping and the reduction of flights carrying cargo and deliveries around the world. You should expect international orders to take longer than normal, although many are arriving on time. Some international orders take 2 weeks, some take 2 months. That's just the way of the world at the moment.

We use Royal Mail for deliveries with a tracking barcode. Once an item is with Royal Mail, we're not able to track it until it's been delivered/signed for. 

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.